shopify analytics

TO REGISTER:
Click LOG-IN in the menu; then click Register Now in the pop-up Window.

WILLOW LAKE ACTIVITIES MARCH, 2018

 

  • · Thursday 1 March, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
  • · Friday, 2 March, 6:00 PM – Covered Dish Dinner followed by bingo
  • · Saturday, 3 March, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • · Monday, 5 March, 3:00 PM, Clubhouse Committee meeting for all committee members
  • · Tuesday, 6 March, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
  • · Wednesday 7 March, Men’s breakfast, Sue’s Country Kitchen, E. Texas, Bossier City. RSVP to Don Mason at 655-2568
  • · Thursday, 8 March, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
  • · Friday, 9 March, 11:30 AM – Ladies’ lunch, 2johns, Bossier, RSVP to Kathy Davis
  • · Saturday, 10 March, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • · Monday, 12 March, 6 PM, Bunco Club
  • · Tuesday, 13 March, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
  • · Thursday, 15 Mar,5:30 PM, cards and games night
  • · Friday, 16 Mar, 11:30 AM, Ladies’ lunch at Lucky Palace, Bossier City, RSVP to Marlies Bradford at 752-9285
  • · Saturday, 17 March, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • · Monday, 19 March, 6 PM, Trivia, come test your knowledge, a fun evening with lots of laughs. This is not a serious trivia contest!
  • · Tuesday, 20 March, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
  • · Wednesday, 21 March, 11 AM, men’s lunch at Gullo’s, 2091 Stockwell Road, Bossier
  • · Thursday, 22 March, 5:30 PM, cards and games night
  • · Saturday, 24 March, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • · Tuesday, 27 March, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
  • · Saturday, 31 March, 9-11 AM, Lottery Sign up at clubhouse

 



Go to top
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account