shopify analytics

TO REGISTER:
Click LOG-IN in the menu; then click Register Now in the pop-up Window.

WILLOW LAKE ACTIVITIES JANUARY, 2018

 

  • HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL
  • Tuesday, 2 January, 2 PM, Come to the clubhouse to help take down our Community Christmas Tree
  • Tuesday, 2 January, 3:00 PM, Clubhouse Committee meeting for all committee members
  • Tuesday, 2 January, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
  • Thursday, 4 January, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
  • Friday, 5 January,6 PM– Chili/Soup/Crackers/Bread  Covered dish, Bingo follows, coverall jackpot $240
  • Saturday, 6 January, 10 AM-3:30 PM, Clubhouse reserved for Marlene Harner
  • Tuesday, 9 January, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
  • Wednesday, 10 January, Men’s breakfast, meet at Margaritaville Buffet at 8 AM
  • Thursday, 11 January, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
  • Saturday, 13 January, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • Monday, 15 January, Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, 15 January, 6 PM, Bunco
  • Tuesday, 16 January,  5:30 PM,  Poker Night
  • Thursday, 18 January, 11:30 AM, ladies lunch at Silver Star Smokehouse, Bossier, RSVP to Nan Edwards by phone or text at 294-8853
  • Thursday, 18 January, 5:30 PM – Cards and Games Night
  • Friday, 19 January, Wine and Hors d’oeuvres, bring a snack to share and the beverage of your choice
  • Saturday, 20 January, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • Monday, 22 January, 6 PM, Trivia Night, what better way to spend a winter Monday evening.  Come test your trivial knowledge
  • Tuesday, 23 January,  5:30 PM,  Poker Night
  • Wednesday, 24 January, 11:15 AM, Men’s lunch meet at Lucky Palace, Bossier City
  • Thursday, 25 January, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
  • Saturday, 27 January, 9-11 AM, Lottery Sign up at clubhouse
  • Saturday, 27 January, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • Thursday, 30 January,  5:30 PM,  Cards and games night

·        DON’T FORGET THE AUCTION IN FEBUARY, DONATIONS MAY BE LEFT IN THE LIBRARY AT THE CLUBHOUSE

 

 



Go to top
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account