shopify analytics

 WILLOW LAKE ACTIVITIES NOVEMBER, 2017

  • Thursday 2 Nov, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
  • Saturday, 4 Nov, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • Monday, 6 Nov, 3:00 PM, Clubhouse Committee meeting for all committee members
  • Tuesday, 7 Nov, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
  • Wednesday, 8 Nov, Men’s breakfast, meet at clubhouse by  8 AM to carpool to Margaritaville for the buffet
  • Thursday, 9 Nov, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
  • Friday, 10 Nov, 6 PM, Covered dish dinner to honor our veterans.  Bingo will follow
  • Saturday, 11 Nov, Fly your flags in honor of our Veterans
  • Saturday, 11 Nov, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • Monday, 13 Nov, 6 PM, Bunco Club
  • Tuesday, 14 Nov, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
  • Thursday, 16 Nov, 5:30 PM – Cards and Games Night
  • Friday, 17 Nov, 11:30 AM, Ladies’ lunch at 2johns, contact Shirley Koval  at 549-1251 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to RSVP
  • Friday, 17 Nov, 6 PM, Social Evening, this month’s theme is Wine and Hors d’oeuvres, bring the beverage of your choice and a snack to share
  • Saturday, 18 Nov, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • Monday, 20 Nov, 6 PM, Trivia, come test your knowledge, a fun evening with lots of laughs.  This is not a serious trivia contest!
  • Tuesday, 21 Nov,  5:30 PM,  Poker Night
  • Wednesday, 22 Nov, 11 AM, men’s lunch at Gullo’s Market
  • Thursday, 23 Nov, Happy Thanksgiving, no clubhouse activity this evening
  • Saturday, 25 Nov, 9-11 AM, Lottery Sign up at clubhouse
  • Saturday, 25 Nov, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
  • Tuesday, 28 Nov,  5:30 PM,  Poker Night
  • Thursday, 30 Nov,  5:30 PM,  Poker Night

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR OUR WILLOW LAKE CHRISTMAS PARTY  ON 12 DECEMBER AT THE BARKSDALE CLUB, PLEASE CONTACT ROBERT EVERETT, RITA GUIN,  LEE PHILLIPS, OR DON MASON TO SIGN UP.  THE COST LAST YEAR WAS $26 PER PERSON, AM WAITING ON THIS YEAR’S PRICE BUT IT WILL NOT CHANGE MUCH IF ANY.  WATCH YOUR EMAILS FOR MORE DETAILS. PLEASE SIGN UP PRIOR TO 7 DECEMBER SO THE PROPER FORMS CAN BE SUBMITTED TO BARKSDALE SECURITY.

 



Go to top